Posted by: will | April 21, 2008

Mp3/Media Question For Readers, Loma Prieta

Do you guys prefer the player I have been using or would you like to have the option to use the snap.com player that once popped up for mp3s? Or would you like the option to use either/or?

Examples below…

Like this (scroll over with snap.com):

Loma Prieta “Feedback” (mp3)

or the usual player:

or both. Either way, it does not matter to me. I was just curious.

And yes, Loma Prieta slays. I’ll have a review for their new record, Last City, up soon.

Responses

  1. I like the player as is.

  2. I agree, but I like how you can save the other one so both would be nice.
    Not sure about the song though…

  3. Yeah saving would be nice. Sometimes I have trouble getting Flash Player to play. Like now.

  4. i like the current player.


Leave a Reply

Categories

