Posted by: will | April 18, 2008

Album Of The Day (Weekend) – Pomegranates

I swear I have been writing a review for Pomegranates new album, Everything Is Alive all week. I just can’t stop adding more instead of actually finishing the review. This is an album that took a while to hit me but when it did…wow. The band has truly grown leaps and bounds since their debut EP last year. I really can not say enough about how great this album is. Neck and neck with Antlers as my album of the year so far. Look for the review next week. Hopefully, I can do it justice.

Whom/Who

www.myspace.com/pomegranatesart

Bookmark and Share

Responses

  1. i prefer promegranates.

  2. you would.

  3. I prefer this as well. Can hardly wait for my copy to arrive.

  4. I cannot wait to listen to this album, I loved the EP. I still can’t stop listening to “Osidius The Emphatic”


Leave a Reply

Categories

