Posted by: will | December 2, 2007

Music Reviews

Music review links have been updated (finally)! 407 reviews on SAL since I started…blows my mind. Anywho, December should be a busy month here. I have a list of about twenty albums that I would like to review before the end of the year. Can I do it? Probably not, but I am going to try. If you have any requests for stuff I should review on SAL before the end of the year let me know ASAP and I will try to get to it. Also, everybody start preparing your year-end top ten lists. You can send them to me at will@soundaslanguage.com and I will publish them at the end of the month.

Responses

  1. Will, just wanted to see what you thought of Interpol’s new disc. I don’t remember you reviewing it.

    407 Will? My 4 year old cousin has 408…you’re a slacker McFly.

  2. Chase, to tell you the truth I had forgotten about that Interpol album. I don’t remember it doing much for me but I will go back and give it some more listens.


Leave a Reply

Categories

