Posted by: will | August 3, 2007

The Ackleys on BreakThru Radio…

For my last post of the week as the featured blogger on BreakThru Radio I had written this long piece about where indie music was heading and where SAL was going in response. I spent a few hours writing it and simply hated it when I read it back afterwards. So, I scrambled and made my last post on BTR about The Ackleys. Hell, more people should know about this band anyways. You can go read it here. I will be back on Monday will full content. Later homeslices!

Responses

  1. Well, that’s good. You don’t really seem to have any original ideas or coherent thoughts. You’re like the Emo Phillips of emo.

    “I was a cute baby. My mom said when I was born they threw away the mold. Some of it grew back.”

  2. Sorry, not all of us can repost Pitchfork’s daily news everyday like QCLA does! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

