Posted by: will | July 13, 2007

Last Day of the Beach…

I am about to enjoy my last day of the beach. This is only second time being online in the last week. So, I am quite proud of myself for staying away. Sorry I have not checked back in to announce the winner of the Up Up Down Down Contest yet. I should have a post up regarding that tomorrow. Then, next week we will get SAL back on track…a new contest, reviews and a band interview. Thanks for hanging around everybody. See you soon.

Leave a Reply

Categories

