Posted by: will | July 6, 2007

SAL On Holiday…

Surfside Beach, SC is calling my name…so I am headed out for some much needed vacation time in the morning. SAL will be fairly dormant til Monday, July 16th. I will only be checking email sporadically so be patient if you are waiting on a response.

Make sure you get your horrible band names in for the Up Up Down Down contest. The contest ends this Sunday. I will try to sneak back in next week to announce a winner as well as a new contest.

Oh, and the links in the Music Reviews section have been updated…324 music reviews strong. Alright everybody, see you soon.

Responses

  1. Surfside Beach called my name but obviously I wasn’t listening and I’m stuck in the office. Enjoy yourself, kiddo!

  2. Put down the all you can eat crab legs and get your lazy ass back to Cola. I need music!!!

  3. I bet Bryan is laying on the couch naked watching “I Love the 90’s” right this very moment.


Leave a Reply

Categories

