Posted by: will | May 31, 2007

Band You Should Know – Molia Falls…

Band You Should Know

Molia Falls is a wonderfully talented instrumental band from Sweden. I received the band’s 2005 release, A Support Entry Title EP, in the mail recently. I was a little confused that I had received a two year old release for review but was pleasantly surprised when I put it on. The band reminds me of a more upbeat and rocking version of the great El Ten Eleven. There is a also a little Tristeza in the band’s smooth sound as well. Either way Molia Falls are doing something very impressive here. The band has released another EP since this one. I will be seeking it out. I suggest you do the same.

Listen: www.myspace.com/moliafalls

Leave a Reply

Categories

