Posted by: will | May 16, 2007

Up Up Down Down “I’ll Thank You Later” Video…

I was ecstatic to learn that one of my favorite bands, Up Up Down Down Left Right Left Right B A Start, is releasing a new record. Worst Band Name Ever (brilliant title!) is the band’s long-awaited second record and it comes out in early June. You can hear two new songs on the band’s myspace page here. The band has already shot a video for the track “I’ll Thank You Later” which you can view below. If you remember I posted another great video by Up Up Down Down here as well. Pre-orders for the new record are up…I’ve already placed mine!

Responses

  1. are all of their songs this short?

  2. They’ve always been a 2-3 minute type of band but their songs seem to be getting shorter and shorter with each release.

  3. These guys are pretty fucking awesome.

  4. […] Up Up Down Down – I’ll Thank You Later (video) […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

