Posted by: will | April 20, 2007

SAL…

I think I have had enough of a hiatus so it looks as though I will be back on Monday. Things will be a little different though. I’m leaning towards cutting music reviews back a bit. Perhaps Monday, Wednesday and Friday instead of every day of the week. I’ll have my first band interview up next week hopefully. I’ll have my first contest giveaway next week as well. Also looking at doing some other fun new features on the site. Basically, SAL had become too much work and not enough fun…so we are gonna try and change that. See you on Monday. In the meantime, go visit my fellow WordPress music bloggers.

Responses

  1. I hope you’ll find ways to make blogging fun again and thanks for stepping up for the community 🙂

  2. you should put a permanent picture of me under mr. callum, just to show two really cool guys all the time.

    welcome back, slacker!

  3. Glad you’re back!

  4. Glsd, you are back!!! nothing to read since your BREAK.

  5. http://www.thehalfandhalf.com

    new website! check it out

  6. Thanks for adding me to the list. Hot Water Music is one of my favorite bands – I like the quote- nice to see someone else hold them in such high esteem.


Leave a Reply

Categories

