Posted by: will | April 13, 2007

Spring Break…

I’m taking a breather from SAL. I do everything around here so obviously the site takes up a great deal of my time. Quite frankly, I’m tired. Don’t get me wrong, I love it and I certainly appreciate everybody reading. In fact, SAL celebrated its biggest day yet earlier this week. However, with work, my allergies and a surprise new roommate, life is beckoning me to step away from the computer. Posting will be sporadic at best until I return full time. I won’t be gone too long though. Til then.

Responses

  1. Have a good time. come back soon, though.

  2. come back soon but I finally have a chance to catch up! You post faster than I can read your reviews!

  3. forget SAL and come check out my blog at http://www.qcla.net. screw this guy. šŸ˜‰

  4. If I here one more time that you are tired I am going to fly to Carolina and body slam your lame ass. Quit watching American Idol and give us SAL.

  5. Have a good time, I discovered your blog about a week ago and have been really enjoying it, hope to see you back soon!

  6. smootches!

  7. have a good break!
    thanks for putting i-weenie up there on your list of music blogs!


Leave a Reply

Categories

