Posted by: will | March 10, 2007

Battles “Atlas” Video…

Battles new album Mirrored has caught me totally off guard. Frankly, I can not stop listening to it. Perhaps I have never given the band a fair chance or maybe the new album is just immensely better. But Mirrored has simply blown me away. The band is made up of former/current members of Don Caballero, Helmet and Tomahawk. “Atlas” is the first single from Mirrored. I am not usually a fan of this type of stuff but Battles has won me over.

Responses

  1. Fucking incredible…and I love how John Stanier dresses like Ward Cleaver

  2. […] Battles – Atlas (video) […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

