Posted by: will | October 27, 2006

No Review Friday!

My file host is undergoing some very annoying changes right now which require me to do way too much work. Unfortunately, this prevents me from posting a review today. Also, all mp3 files and pics that I have hosted with them are down til I go back and change the links. I’ll probably be too busy to work on this til Sunday. So, please bare with me. Oh, and if you are looking for a file host may I suggest that you NOT go with EZ Archive. Happy weekend!

Responses

  1. yeah, i didn’t really research as well as i should have when looking for a site to host my files. the ez archive site is down WAY too much. i’m sure this change over they are going through will make things better and navigation will be easier. but to ask people to go back and change all their links is just inexcusable to me. whatever, i’m done venting.


Leave a Reply

Categories

