Posted by: will | October 8, 2006

Blog Break…

I’m going to be taking the majority of this week off to try and focus on life a little more. Frankly, right now there are things going on with me that are much more important than sound.as.language. Plus it’s Fall and that makes me feel extremely lazy. But, anyway, I’m looking at cleaning the site up some and changing some bits and pieces around here. I’m also still debating about the future format for reviews so I would once again appreciate any opionions on that. Oh, and anybody who may be interested in designing some logos/headers for the site please get in touch. I think that’s it for now. Have a good week everybody.

Responses

  1. I think the site looks fine as is. Looking forward to your return.


Leave a Reply

Categories

