Posted by: will | September 29, 2006

Album Of The Day – Voxtrot…

Voxtrot “Mothers, Sisters, Daughters & Wives” (Cult Hero)

– No review today. Instead I’m looking back at an album I recently reviewed here. I don’t think I gave it nearly enough credit. I’ve been rocking this EP a ridiculous amount lately…it’s so damn good! Because of that I’ve done something unprecedented…I’ve gone back and added it to my Best New Music…that will most certainly not happen very often so take notice. Can’t wait til the band releases a full length.

www.myspace.com/voxtrot

Responses

  1. They’re pretty good in a lighthearted poppy way! Not earth shattering but good enough.

  2. that’s what i thought at first too maritza…now, i can’t stop listening!


Leave a Reply

Categories

