Posted by: will | August 3, 2006

Submissions, Etc…

– I’ve gotten a few requests to submit music so I decided to put my submissions page back up. My listening tastes are fairly broad so feel free to send anything. However, I won’t post about it unless I dig it. Or unless it’s really bad and I feel like ridiculing. But, hey, any publicity is good publicity, right? Hit the link up top.

– We’re growing slowly but surely here at SAL. Once again any feedback is certainly appreciated. Compliments, criticism, hate mail, etc.

– I’m going to make more of an effort to be on AIM under my soundaslanguage1 screen name so feel free to shoot the shit with me anytime I am online.

Responses

  1. I enjoy the encouragement of hate mail

    Good luck with the growth!


Leave a Reply

Categories

